Meet Our Team

The Executive plays special leadership roles, design and implement the right policies in order to move the State Government forward.
To discharge its duties, the Government of Tambura State is mindful of the determination, goals and desire to unite its people, to foster development and to ensure peaceful co-existence among all the people who live and work within Tambura State.
Tambura State Government is dedicated to a genuine national healing process and the building of trust and confidence in the society through inter-ethnic and communal dialogue.
The State Government is determined to lay foundation for a united, peaceful and prosperous society based on justice, equality, respect for human rights and the rule of law.

  • Hon. Patrick Raphael

    Tambura State
  • Hon. James Adu

    Deputy Governor
    Tambura State
  • member 1

    Hon. Mathew Mabenge

    State Minister for Local Government and Law Enforcement
  • member 1

    Hon. Tamburo Michael Renzi

    State Minister for Finance and Public Service
  • member 1

    Hon. Anikumbo Mathew Aime

    State Minister for Information, Culture, Youth and Sports
  • member 1

    Hon. Anna Felix Baigo

    State Minister for Agriculture, Forestry, Animal Resources and Fisheries
  • member 2

    Hon. Richard Dasanga Michael

    State Minister for Physical Infrastructure
  • member 4

    State Minister for Education and Instruction
  • member 4

    Hon. Santina Faende

    State Minister for Gender and Social Welfare
  • member 1

    Hon. Zachariah Kussani

    Minister of Cooperatives and Rural Development
  • member 3

    Hon. David Paulino Simbi

    State Minister for Health and Environment